Event details

Zákupy, Zákupy Liberec region

6.3.2020 - 5.12.2020

More Tickets

Zákupské trhy 2020

Zákupské trhy 2020
TERMÍNY KONÁNÍ ZÁKUPSKÝCH TRHŮ V ROCE 2020 :  Březen 6 - 7.3.2020  Duben 3 - 4.4.2020  Květen 1 - 2.5.2020  Červen 5 - 6.6.2020  Červenec 3 - 4.7.2020  Srpen 31 - 1.8.2020  Září 3 - 4.9.2020  Říjen 2 - 3.10.2020  Listopad 6 - 7.11.2020  Prosinec 4 - 5.12.2020

Zákupské trhy 2020 [FULL CZECH description]

More about Zákupské trhy 2020 Event www

https://www.informuji.cz/events/l/139329-zakupske-trhy-2020/

Other times: Zákupské trhy 2020

31.7.2020 (Friday)
1.8.2020 (Saturday)
3.9.2020 (Thursday)
4.9.2020 (Friday)
2.10.2020 (Friday)
3.10.2020 (Saturday)
6.11.2020 (Friday)
7.11.2020 (Saturday)
4.12.2020 (Friday)
5.12.2020 (Saturday)

Look at the possibilities for accommodation in the locality of the event Zákupské trhy 2020

Pension U potoka   Josefův Důl

Hotel Rehavital   Jablonec nad Nisou

Cultural centers - Liberec region Events in the area